Contact

THEMA Consulting Group

Øvre Vollgate 6, 0158 Oslo, Norway

Follow us: LinkedIn logo Twitter logo

Our consultants:

portrettbilde, forfatter

Arndt von Schemde Partner and CEO, PhD
arndt.schemde@thema.no
+47 982 63 986

portrettbilde, forfatter

Håkon Taule Partner and chairman
haakon.taule@thema.no
+47 400 67 400

portrettbilde, forfatter

Espen Fossum Partner
espen.fossum@thema.no
+47 982 63 990

portrettbilde, forfatter

Eivind Magnus Partner
eivind.magnus@thema.no
+47 908 88 339

portrettbilde, forfatter

Berit Tennbakk Partner, PhD
berit.tennbakk@thema.no
+47 928 68 117

portrettbilde, forfatter

Åsmund Jenssen Partner
aasmund.jenssen@thema.no
+47 416 53 049

portrettbilde, forfatter

Kristine Fiksen Partner
kristine.fiksen@thema.no
+47 402 13 810

portrettbilde, forfatter

Ståle Johansen Partner, PhD
stalejohansen@thema.no
+47 940 13 909

portrettbilde, forfatter

Gorm Lunde Partner
gorm.lunde@thema.no
+47 995 70 302

portrettbilde, forfatter

Roger Grøndahl Senior consultant
roger.grondahl@thema.no
+47 926 89 347

portrettbilde, forfatter

Christoffer H Noreng Senior consultant
christoffer.noreng@thema.no
+47 977 86 237

portrettbilde, forfatter

Ingar Beck Landet Senior consultant
ingar.landet@thema.no
+47 958 77 530

portrettbilde, forfatter

Julian Hentschel Senior consultant
julian.hentschel@thema.no
+47 47 467 026

portrettbilde, forfatter

Theodor Borsche Consultant, PhD
theodor.borsche@thema.no
+ 47 474 72 512

portrettbilde, forfatter

Jacob Koren Brekke Analyst
jacob.brekke@thema.no
+47 456 73 930

portrettbilde, forfatter

Adrian Mekki Analyst
adrian.mekki@thema.no
+47 930 19 790

portrettbilde, forfatter

Guro Persen Analyst
guro.persen@thema.no
+47 952 91 532

portrettbilde, forfatter

Malin Wikum Analyst
malin.wikum@thema.no
+47 988 07 875

portrettbilde, forfatter

Kristin Arnesen Analyst
kristin.arnesen@thema.no
+47 908 99 349

portrettbilde, forfatter

Marit Flatla Kornbakk Office manager
marit.kornbakk@thema.no
+47 984 15 412

Associates:

portrettbilde, forfatter

Johan Nic Vold Associate
johannicvold@gmail.com
+47 900 78 705

portrettbilde, forfatter

Kjersti Simonsen Associate
kjersti.simonsen@spor.as
+47 901 89 620

portrettbilde, forfatter

Thorstein Jenssen Associate
jenssen@nbtas.no
+47 911 54 944

portrettbilde, forfatter

Konstantin Lenz Associate
lenz@lenz-energy.com
+49 177 3288528

portrettbilde, forfatter

Gunnar Løvås Associate
gunnar@leafhill.no
+47 913 40 699